“Real Hoes(Mistresses) of Atlanta”

So I came across this little video the other day while surfing the internet and i was utterly shocked, appalled, disgusted, mortified, horrified, and honestly pissed the F**K off.  I am sick and tired of these reality shows giving these hoes their shot at fame for doing absolutely nothing but taking dick and swallowing kids. These hoes, I can’t call them women because I must address them properly, are portraying a horrible image of themselves to the world. regardless of these activities take place behind close doors which we all know they do, that is between the parties involved and not for the world to know. These women and a “Gay” dude apparently are airing dirty laundry like it’s a CNN news report just for their shot at their 15mins of fame. To me this is just reprehensible but knowing the American public this show will undoubtedly become a hit if it ever get’s aired. I have a blog on reality TV show’s dropping today’ on my youtube channel www.youtube.com/mytruespeech

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on July 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Of course, I’m never surprised when I see something more scandalous than the last crazy TV show idea. I’m waiting on Basketball Mamas with the mothers of Stoudamire, Iverson and Durant to come out. They can tell stories on how their kids peed the bed when they were in elementary school. That’s dirty laundry literally right there! LOL!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,735 other followers

