BIN LADEN IS DEAD………….

Ok, Let me start this blog by saying this, THIS IS MY OPINION BASED ON THE FACTS THAT I HAVE DISCOVERED AND THE IDEAS THAT I HAVE FORMULATED BASED ON INFORMATION THAT I HAVE PUT TOGETHER.  Now that being said, I want to say thank you to the NYFD, NYPD, and ALL THE BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN IN THE U.S ARMED SERVICES. you are the people that protect our way of life and almost every aspect of what we call  AMERICA. It’s you all that protect and hold the values and ideals  on which  our forefather founded this nation upon, and it is you all that truly mean the most to us. To all those who have been affected by 9/11 and the unspeakable acts of terrorism you have my deepest condolences adn sympathies for your loss(es) and the ways your live have been effected by these horrific incidents.

Now, here is where I will be viewd as an assh****, i’m not as gung ho to celebrate the death of Bin laden, although i will admit im glad he’s dead, and if i would  have put some rounds in him myself I would have done so without flinching or thinking. I am simply saying that Americans need to realize the truth. Terrorism still exists, and now more than ever we need our troops to protect our borders because of potential retaliation. I also feel that this is an extremely political move and it secures Obama in 2012 so Trump pack it up, it’s a wrap. But i digress. My main point is to be ware that politicians are professional liars, who get their information form other liars so at the end of the day it’s hard to beleive any of what is displayed in the media. But i will do a more comprehensive blog on the topic This week and get my full thoughts out to the world. Stay Tuned…you don’t want to miss it.

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on May 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

