“You have got to be kidding me…WE AT THE WAL-MART?”

Ok so this past weekend I saw a video that was just plain hilarious to me. It was a video shot by a local New Orleans bounce style rapper, and the name of the song was wal-mart. The intro to the song set the entire tone for the rest of the video where the rapper states, “forget going to the club, when I wanna find something new, I get me a basket and i go to the wal mart” The comedy aspect of this video is that he and two very curvacious young black ladies stroll through wal-mart in halter tops and booty shorts, shaking ass like they were working for tips in the middle of the afternoon. i saw the video and I personally think it’s hilarious, but outside of the comedy it’s just disgraceful. The reasons mainly being it’s just far to ghetto and low class for even to be taken seriously. Now i am from the Hood Environment, but as a man of class I cannot condone the concept of this song…it’s just pure ignorance. And I love to see beautiful women just as much as any other man, but ass shaking at wal-mart and in the parking lot of a wal-mart in broad day light…NO CLASS.   Now I don’t normally post any other videos on my page besides my own, I feel in this particular situation I can show you this debauchery and ignorance better than I can tell you. PLEASE LEAVE FEEDBACK AND SUBSCRIE TO THE WEBSITE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE. THANK YOU

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. LMAO I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY ABOUT THIS MADNESS

Leave a Reply

