“Racism on 6yr old Girl????”

So a few days ago at the AMC 20 IN LIVONIA MI.  6yr Old Saniya and her parents went to go see the new Smurfs movie and enjoy a fun and entertaining family outing…which ended in an racial attack on an innocent child. After the movie ended Saniya and her family were walking to the car when 3 white men in a red pick up drove by Saniya and her family and threw a cup of Soda on the little girls face then drove off calling her and family apes, monkeys, baboons, and screaming ape like noises as they drove off. The attack was unwarranted, undeserved, and obviously racially charged, but to think in 2011 something like this could happen to an innocent 6yr old girl is unreal. When little girl asked her mother why did the men do this er mother simply answered….”why just have to pray for them” So I ask this simple question People…WHY?  IF YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT  THE LIVONIA POLICE DEPARTMENT. WE CANNOT SIT IDLY BY AND ACCEPT THIS.

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

