The violence has got to stop people. R.I.P Brielle

This is a story that I came across in my Facebook Newsfeed this morning in regards to the shooting death of 18yr old Brielle Robins. Brielle’s life was tragically cut short after an altercation broke out with subsequent gunfire following. Brille was an innocent bystander in the circumstances that lead to her death, and this is another sad unfortunate instance where a life has been taken from us due to the bad judgment and careless actions of other people. Everything you do and say in this world has consequences, and these consequences do not always directly relate to you. For this reason we as people, ESPECIALLY BLACK PEOPLE need to exercise restraint nd good judgement. So many of our young people die everyday for incomprehensible reasons that lead to violence AND WE MUST STOP THIS. Even though I never Brielle Robins I can sympathize with her friends her friends and loved ones for their loss and hearing about this story pains me as i write this blog. It’s sad that so many of our young black people die everyday before they can even begin to experience so of the blessing that life has to offer. PEOPLE WE MUST DO BETTER.

Brielle’s friends and family have started a facebook page to show their love and support and below is a link to the page and also the link to the article about the tragic incident that took her life.

RIP BRIELLE PAGE:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/RIP-Brielle-We-love-you/255494167803688

ARTICLE ABOUT THE INCIDENT:  http://www.ohio.com/news/local/akron-police-charge-19-year-old-man-with-aggravated-murder-in-spring-hill-shooting-1.230035

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on August 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

