“313phresh Takes A DETour”

 

The editing mind behind the TrueSpeech VLOG Series dropped his latest Project titled DETour, a digital EP with some very real and deep Hip Hop Tracks along with a energetic track depicting the daily grind and hustle of yours truly, yes people I get on  a track and spit a quick 16.  Overall the EP  shows the growth of a young artist who strives to make music with soul and feeling and truly stand out as opposed to the highly commercialized cookie cutter music polluting  our airwaves today. So GO DOWNLOAD THE DETour FOR FREE and support good music. http://313phresh.bandcamp.com/album/the-detour-ep 

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

