“Youuuuuuuuuu Crank those Felonies, Youuuuuuuuuuu Crank those Felonies”

so I discovered today that “Deandre Cortez Way” AKA Soulja Boy was arrested in Atlanta this week for illegal possession of marijuana, possession of a firearm, and other illicit substances that were discovered in his Escalade when the authorities conducted a search of the vehicle after pulling him over. Now although his music is that of a child, Deandre is a grown ass man and after seeing so many rappers in the industry get busted, convicted, and jailed for this very same thing I cannot feel sorry for him, he should have known better and been smarter about what he kept in his vehicle, and now another young black male has to go in front of a judge and explain their lack of judgement and terrible decision making. I see now after so many years of rapper, actors, and entertainers getting arrested for the dumbest things that money truly does not make you any smarter,  it just makes you a bigger target……………………………. “YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU”

 

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

