“NEW YEAR…NEW #TRUESPEECH VLOG: Thirsty ass Men and Women”

[youtube.com=http://youtu.be/mbUVDu_kEUw?hd=1]

In This Video I discuss Thirsty ass dudes and Thirsty ass Broads and how their Thirsty ass behavior is wrecking the dating game today. I NEED ALL my people to comment on this video and tell the most Thirsty ass encounter you have ever had.

Links located in the upper right hand section of the page.

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

