“313 Phresh and TrueSpeech Rocking the New ForceMC Stage #InRealLife”

Me and the Homie 313Phresh Rocked the Stage Saturday February 18th, and the New ForceMC, for my dude MCityJR album realse for his latest project “In Real Life”

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment