“Kony2012 Co-Founder Arrested…Update”

So this is the first time I have updated or changed a post ever, but in this particular case I feel it feel it is ABSOLUTELY necessary. My sources(google) have obtained a photo of Jason Russel running naked through the streets in broad daylight in California. SO here is the photo to prove that I was not simply blowing smoke with my last post. So Take a look below and see for yourself .

See, I dont make this stuff up people….I just blog about it. #TrueSpeech

So once again BEFORE you hop on the next bandwagon people do a little bit of research about the people you are supporting before you spend your hard earned. It was reported that Invisible Children Co-Founder and creator of the Kony 2012 movement was arrested for public drunkeness and masturbating in public. Reports of eyewitness sates that Russel was seen running through the streets in his underwear screaming and pounding his fist on the sidewalk and then reportedly took things a step further by removing his clothes and running through streets masturbating. I really don’t have to many words to describe how truly odd this story is but I will say this to everyone who may read this post. BE CAREFUL of the people you idolize and place on your shoulders because at the end of the day we are all human, and no one is perfect. People for future references please do your research on who these bandwagon movement before you devote all your support to a cause….or a masturbating drunk guy. Below is a link to a Washington post article describing the events in in detail.

http://www.google.com/#hl=en&sugexp=frgbld&gs_nf=1&cp=19&gs_id=3e&xhr=t&q=invisible+children+arrest&pf=p&sclient=psy-ab&oq=invisible+children+&aq=0z&aqi=g-z3g1&aql=&gs_sm=&gs_upl=&gs_l=&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&fp=f5f10ba442e5ddd8&biw=1366&bih=610

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on March 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

