“American men are 5th Worst lovers on the planet….apparently”

So Below is an article that I came across today in the Huffington post which ranked a list of countries with the top 10 worst and best male lovers taken from a survey of over 3.5 million women around the world.  Here is what bothered me…AMERICA IS RANKED AS THE 5TH WORST  IN THE WORLD. As an American man I take offense to this whole survey and the reason as to why  we are the 5th worst. According the women surveyed they view American men as to rough and dominating in bed. Now having posted this as a status on facebook and twitter I have found that many American women actually agree with this survey and they feel that American men are far to aggressive when it comes to laying the pipe(to put to bluntly). So here is some advice to help alleviate  this issue fellas……..ASK WOMEN WHAT THEY LIKE INSTEAD OF ASSUMING THEY LIKE THE SAME THING. Communication is the key to this issue and acting on the conversation will lead to more sexually satisfied people in the world. So remember fellas communicate, ask questions, act on it, and when all else fails….be REALLY good at giving head.  Below are the results of the survey so you can the top 10 best performing countries and the top 10 worst performing countries and the reasons why each country made the list.

Best Performing Countries

1. Spain

2. Brazil

3. Italy

4. France

5. Ireland

6. South Africa

7. Australia

8. New Zealand

9. Denmark

10. Canada

Worst Performing Countries

1. Germany (too smelly)

2. England (too lazy)

3. Sweden (too quick)

4. Holland (too dominating)

5. America (too rough)

6. Greece (too lovey-dovey)

7. Wales (too selfish)

8. Scotland (too loud)

9. Turkey (too sweaty)

10. Russia (too hairy)

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on March 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

