“Trayvon, A Nigger…REALLY?”

This is a picture taken from a cell phone in Allen Park MI. Apparently the story goes that someone managed to hack the city’s traffic computer system and posted this message early this morning. To he honest I really don’t have to many words to describe how disgusted I am that someone would bother going to such great lengths just show how truly ignorant and misguided they truly are. People now more than ever we need to bring justice to not only Tryavon Martin, but to any and all hate crimes and racial tragedies so that we can truly move forward as one nation under GOD.

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. can we call him a teen thug that shouldnot have worn a hoodie every day of his life……………when I see someone covering their head and face I put my hand on my 9mm………

    • …….I don’t think a high school honor student athlete with a 3.8 gpa buying skittles and an Arizona ice tea is hoody wearing thug. This is honestly one of the most ignorant ass comments I have herd in a very long time. A hoody does not make someone a thug becaue some of the biggest thugs in existence wear tailored suits and hit the campaign everyday. Get real man

      • You must watch msmbc or listen to obama talk because that ignorant, you for got to say he bought blunt wraps to !

      • So Blunt wraps makes it okay to shoot him??? WOOOOOW what a fukin animal to have the blunt wraps in his possessions. A legal item sold at any and ALL gas stations and convenience stores around the country INCLUDING those in ALL WHITE NEIGHBORHOODS….FOR SHAME. Come on Guy Get real lol

      • And the literal definition of Ignorant is the lack of knowledge and what I just stated was ACTUAL facts. So nice try, thanks for playing, and please…come again.

      • That the problem ,it all ways our fault ! When mlf had freedom in mind don’t think it what yall got now! We will just see what happened in court hope no riots !

  2. Don’t mean free , off our tax dollar !

    • You know it trips me out when people off our tax dollars…Black people pay taxes as well man lol. But we will see what happens in court though, I hope Justice is served and there are no riots.

  3. nigger is a word that derived off the latin word negro for black, only offensive if you want it too be.

Leave a Reply

