THE WAR ON SKINNY JEANS!!!

So this is a video of a father who has had way more than enough of this whole skinny jeans craze that is infected the minds of these young men out here today. I for one am proud of this father standing up for what’s right and waging war on these obviously homo erotic fashion trends. But hell you just have to see the video to see what i’m talking about lol THIS IS PARENTING!!!

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Haha. I think “slim” is okay…but skinny and beyond (like super skinny) on guys is a little feminine, I agree.

  2. Just caught your VLOG #4: Detroit 2012. It was great to hear your voice. Keep going, keep talking and doing the walkabouts. Maybe tell us about the neighborhoods- even in bad condition Detroit has some of the best housing stock i’ve ever seen! Can’t remeber when I first became familiar with what’s been going on with Detroit but I have this issue -it shocks the hell out of me! I am no longer in the US but if I were I might try to move there! I can see there is a lot that needs to be done. Have you seen Mayor Bing’s request for people to bring forward their ideas for the city. Do you have any thoughts about a “great re-think”? Keep going. You’re a sane voice and you and others in your city deserve better. YOu will get there. There are many people out there that see what’s going on and are already trying to help. Stay safe

    • I greatly appreciate your insight, love, feedback and most of all your encouragement. It truly moves to see that people are receptive to what I put out and they actually feel what i am trying to say. It is also great to hear that you are aware of what goes in Detroit and that you are still willing to come back and try to improve it in some way. This is truly an amazing place with tons of opportunities and potential and we just need more like minded people to help engineer a positive change. Thank you once again and I am looking forward to speaking with you soon. Please subscribe to my youtube and most importantly feel free to reach to me on any social network and drop a line.

Leave a Reply

