Daily Archives: September 11, 2012

BIG NEWS!!!!!

To say the least I have been busy in recent weeks trying to expand the TrueSpeech brand and the quality of the product to which I deliver. I have come in contact with some truly wonderful and talented individuals who are working just as hard as I am to grow their own perspective brands and products. So me and some of the other hard working truth tellers in the world decided to come together and collaborate on some projects and take what we are all trying to do to the next level.

1. The first Big announcement is a joint venture that I have with my home girl Mylauney Billups better known as Cherry Letters, and what are bringing you is a weekly #TweetTalk session called #LoveAndLife in which Cherry and myself will bring you a different topic and discuss from two different perspectives, One view point from a woman’s perspectives and the other from the males perspectives. We will discuss a variety topics dealing with all of Life’s issues and thr trials of Love, dating & Relationships.  This is an interactive #TweetTalk that will be driven by everyone coming together to discuss the topics and bring clarity to many of the issues we face in #LoveAndLife The TweetTalk will happen every Thursday starting this Thursday 9/13/2012 on twitter starting at 9pm. To take part in the #TweetTalk you have to use the hashtag #LoveAndLife and follow both Cherry Letter and myself on twitter. Cherry Letters: @CherryLetters https://twitter.com/CherryLetters  and TrueSpeech: @mytruespeech https://twitter.com/mytruespeech

2. The second BIG announcement is a Joint Venture with my bro Jr The BossMan on his Radio Show. Starting Thursday, 9/20/2012 every other Thursday I will be Guest Starring on the Bossman Show bringing that #TrueSpeech to the masses LIVE and interactive and ready to bring the real and talk to the people. This week I will be doing a special appearance on Wednesday 9/12/2012 to get the ball rolling and so to make an introduction to what we are doing.  This will also give you the chance to call in and talk to me or ask me a question. You can also log in and join the chat room during the program and give your take on the topics. We will be discussing a variety of topics every time we go on the air and it is guaranteed to be a party every time. Follow the bossman show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bossmanshow  and call in @1-347-884-8528. You can also follow the Bossman Show on twitter @bossmanshow

These are just two of the Major moves that have been in the works and I will surely keep you guys updated with more big news to come in the very near future. Please remember to check out the Joint projects and help support quality art and realism at it’s very best. Stay tuned and Stay updated. …#TRUESPEECH