New @313Phresh Music Video: “Can’t Stop Now”

The is the Latest Music Video from Detroit artist 313Phresh called “Can’t Stop Now” This song is a hard hitting banger with a dope lyrical assault overlaying a chilling piano and bass heavy instrumental. This song is a must listen for ANY true Hip Hop head.  And don’t forget to check out me and 313Phresh Saturday July 7th, at the Mill Street Grill in Pontiac Mi, where we will be opening up for Freeway at the “What We Do” concert and after party. Check out www.familygrind.com for more details and  for music  downloads.

About TrueSpeech

Hello World My Name is Rydell but you can call TrueSpeech. I am a young opinionated intellectual Imported from Detroit, here to present reality according to me. I love to voice my opinion and intelligently discuss and debate differing views with others whose views I respect. I speak as much Truth as possible and as raw as I can deliver because the truth should never be overcooked. These are my thoughts, this is my opinion.....this is my world. ~WELCOME TO REALITY ~

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment